WOLFMET WEBINAR – SIZE MATTERS!

Wolfmet will be hosting a live webinar on the 21st May at 3pm (GMT) to expose some of the unknown manufacturing efficiencies that can be built in to tungsten alloy components at the design and purchasing stages.

The 30 minute session will cover the manufacturing process of tungsten alloy and explain how the flexible manufacturing philosophy of Wolfmet can free designers, engineers, and materials buyers from the constraints of stock size material – offering greater flexibility for designs, and lowering production costs. The webinar will also highlight how Wolfmet are able to maximise production efficiencies by producing high quality finished parts from the tungsten alloy we produce.

This webinar is a must for anyone involved with specifying tungsten heavy alloy for use for their designs and projects. Attendees will leave the session understanding how tungsten alloy is manufactured and how the Wolfmet specialised power to parts (end to end) process offers immediate short (and long-term) advantages from a cost and component lead-time perspective.

There will also be case study examples to support the benefits and the session will conclude with a Q&A session.

CLICK HERE to register for the 30 minute webinar.

Webinar times – EMEA:
4pm ECT
5pm EET

Webinar times – North America:
10am EST
9am CST
7am PST

Or for more information on Wolfmet manufactured and engineered tungsten –
Tel: +44 (0)161 864 5454 or
E-mail: [email protected]